What's the most expensive bottle of wine in the world?

Screaming Eagle Cabernet 1992 costs $500,000 dollars for a single bottle. The wine is aged in 60% new oak and has an aroma of blackcurrants, a subtle trace of oak and an opaque purple appearance.