Who sang i'm in love with the shape of you?

“I’m in love with the shape of you” is a lyric from the chorus of ‘Shape of You’ by British singer/songwriter Ed Sheeran. The song was released on 6 January 2017. It also featured on Sheeran’s 2017 album ‘divide’. The song went on to top global charts, and became the most streamed song of the decade