How much money does it cost to get your ears pierced?

It varies. It depends on where you go, the placement of the piercing and the type of instrument used. Piercing guns are often cheaper but are not reccommded. Needle piercings are slightly more costly but better quality. A single lobe piercing is usually around £10-£15 with a discount for a pair.