Name me all the marvel characters?

There are more than 7,000 characters, maybe more than 50,000 if you count one-off and ancillary superheroes villains and other mutants. so too many to list here. Some of the best known include; Spider-Man, Iron Man, Thor, the Hulk, Ant-Man, the Wasp, Captain America, Wolverine and Deadpool.