Tell me about team trees?

Team Trees, also known as #teamtrees, is a collaborative fundraiser that raised 20 million U.S. dollars before 2020 to plant 20 million trees. The initiative was started by American YouTubers MrBeast and Mark Rober, and was mostly supported by YouTubers