How is the lisburn?

Lisburn is fine. It's a city in Northern Ireland. It is 8 mi (13 km) southwest of Belfast city centre, on the River Lagan, which forms the boundary between County Antrim and County Down. Lisburn prides itself as the birthplace of Ireland's linen industry.