How many grams in a tin of beans?

A spokesperson for a baked bean company said: 'As well as our ever-popular 150g, 200g and 415g can sizes, our Beans are also available in a new 300g size. 'The weight is always very clearly shown on each can label as well as online to ensure fans can pick the size that's best for them.'