How do you play jumanji?

ALL players (including you) are trapped in the jungle! You must ALL roll to rescue each other; your turn does not end until you are successful. On these treacherous spaces, you may be forced to add several danger cards to the Doomsday Grid! Draw a danger card and slide it under the decoder.