Who is the lead singer of geordie?

Geordie band members that have been mentioned as vocalists are: 1972 to1977 : Brian Johnson & Vic Malcolm For some tracks on No Good Woman 1978: Dave Ditchburn As Geordie 2, 1977 to 1980 and 2001: Brian Johnson 1982 to1985 and as Powerhouse 1986: Rob Turnbull 2018 to Present : Mark Wright