Where is duncan's toy chest in new york?

Duncan's Toy Chest is a fictional toy store in the movie Home Alone 2: Lost in New York. Although based upon a real New York toy store which was situated near The Plaza on Fifth Avenue, the building used for the film itself is the Rookery Building on LaSalle Street in Chicago.