How many alec's rider books are there?

Alex Rider is a series of spy novels by British author Anthony Horowitz about a teenage spy named Alex Rider. The series is aimed primarily at teens and young adults. The series comprises thirteen novels, as well as six graphic novels, seven short stories, and a supplementary book.