Who is lorena ramirez?

María Lorena Ramírez Hernández (born 1 January 1995) is a Mexican long-distance runner belonging to the Rarámuri ethnic group, who lives in the state of Chihuahua, Mexico. She became known internationally after having won the Cerro Rojo UltraTrail in 2017, and for having also done it with huaraches.