Are jammie dodgers vegetarian?

Jammie Dodgers have been suitable for vegans since milk protein was removed from the recipe in July 2020. When buying Jammie Dodgers, vegans should still check the packaging to make sure that they're picking up a packet from the new batch, not the old ones which contain milk