Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are jammie dodgers vegetarian?


Jammie Dodgers have been suitable for vegans since milk protein was removed from the recipe in July 2020. When buying Jammie Dodgers, vegans should still check the packaging to make sure that they're picking up a packet from the new batch, not the old ones which contain milk

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1612470669034) }}

LIVE
Points points 41
Rating 0

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE