What is the movie duke about?

The 2020 film, "The Duke", tells the true story of a 60 year-old cab driver, Kempton Bunton (played by British actor Jim Broadbent) who, in 1961, stole Goya's portrait of the Duke of Wellington from the National Gallery in London.