Tell me about the pokemon litten?

Litten is a Fire type Pokémon introduced in Gen 7. Litten's fur is rich in oils and is immensely flammable. It constantly grooms itself by licking its coat, collecting loose fur into balls. It then ignites these hairballs to attack. When litten molts, it burns off all its fur in a glorious blaze.