Who are the ten best football players in the world?

1. Lionel Messi 2. Cristiano Ronaldo 3. Neymar 4. Robert Lewandowski 5. Kylian Mbappé 6. Kevin De Bruyne 7. Virgil van Dijk 8. Sadio Mané 9. Riyad Mahrez 10. Erling Haaland