Where is m. i. t. f.?

m i t f is in the body, it Binds to M-boxes (5'-TCATGTG-3') and symmetrical DNA sequences (E-boxes) (5'-CACGTG-3') found in the promoters of target genes, such as BCL2 and tyrosinase (TYR).