Who wrote what doesn't kill you makes you stronger?

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger are lyrics from the 2012 hit single Stronger by Kelly Clarkson. The song was written by Alexandra Leah Tamposi, David Gamson, Greg Kurstin and Jorgen Kjell Elofsson.