What songs did darkness sing?

The Darkness had their biggest hit in 2003 with 'I believe In a thing called love'. They also had a battle for Britain's Christmas number 1 in 2003 with the song 'Christmas time (don't let the bells end)', losing out to Gary Jules melancholic cover of the tears for fears song 'mad world'.