Tell me more about the chicken nugget that was launched into space?

The supermarket Iceland launched the first chicken nugget into space to celebrate their 50th anniversary. The journey started in Deeside, North Wales and it travelled for 2 hours reaching 110,000ft.. It then returned to Earth at 200mph, deploying the parachute at 62,000f enabling a safe landing.