Name a spanish dance?

The best known Spanish dance is the Flamenco. The Paso Doble is known for its fast pace. The Bolero originated in 18th century Spain. The Sevillana is less formal than Flamenco. Sardana, Muiñeira, Fandango, Zambra, Jota, Cachucha and The Canary dance are other traditional Spanish dances.