Is jeff bezos an astronaut?

No. According to the FAA, to earn the wings, passengers must have "demonstrated activities during flight that were essential to public safety, or contributed to human space flight safety." Given the automation of Blue Origin, Jeff Bezos doesn't meet this criteria.