Where is the space needle?

The Space Needle is an observation tower and landmark in the city of Seattle, in Washington State, USA. It was built in 1962 as part of the World's Fair. Its observation deck is 520 feet, or 160 metres, above sea level, and offers views of the Seattle skyline and the surrounding mountains.