What are the ingredients in minestrone soup?

olive oil, onion, carrots, celery sticks, garlic cloves, tomato purée, chopped tomatoes, vegetable or chicken stock, cannellini beans, dried spaghetti, green cabbage, salt and freshly ground black pepper