How many records has mariah carey sold?

American singer-songwriter Mariah Carey is one of the best-selling music artists of all-time, having sold over 200 million records globally. Mariah Carey has released fifteen studio albums, two soundtrack albums, eight compilation albums, two extended plays, and one remix album.