Where is fixer to fabulous located?

Dave and Jenny Marrs never set out to be the stars of a TV show. But the subjects of “Fixer to Fabulous,” a HGTV home makeover show set in Bentonville, found a way to use their show for their communities here in Arkansas and halfway across the world.