Who is sir robert malpass?

Sir Robert Malpas is a British engineer & businessman, born on 9 August, 1927. During his career he held senior positions at ICI, BP, & Eurotunnel, and was knighted by the Queen in 1998. In 2018, Sir Robert was pushed onto the tracks at Marble Arch station by a random attacker, but survived the fall