Is the titanic still at the bottom of the sea?

The vast majority of the Titanic is at the bottom of the sea. The Titanic forms a mass grave to the 1,500 passengers who perished in the sinking. However, some parts of the Titanic have controversially been removed from the wreck and put on museum displays.