How do you calm down when you're crying?

Try to understand why you're crying. Usually we cry because we care. Ideally if you're able find a safe space to let the tears flow which will naturally clam you down. If the situation prevents you from showing your feelings, see if visualising an image of incredible strength helps you to keep calm.