What did henry the eighth do to his wives?

Henry divorced two of his wives, Catherine of Aragon & Anne of Cleves. He had two of his wives executed, Anne Boleyn & Catherine Howard. One of his wives, Jane Seymour, died shortly after childbirth. His last wife, Catherine Parr, outlived him.