What is the game royal high on roblox?

Royale High is a fantasy school roleplaying and dress-up game on Roblox. It utilizes the universes feature on the Roblox platform to play across various realms set in different environments. The game was called Fairies and Mermaids Winx High School, functioning as a Winx Club fan roleplay game.