How do you tame pirates in minecraft?

To tame a parrot in Minecraft, once you have the required materials, you will need to find a parrot to tame. Use the Seeds. You can tame a parrot by giving it any kind of seeds such as melon seeds, seeds, pumpkin seeds or beetroot seeds