Who sings doctor doctor?

"Doctor! Doctor!" is a song performed by the British pop group Thompson Twins. It is the second single from the band's fourth studio album, Into the Gap (1984). It was written by Tom Bailey, Alannah Currie and Joe Leeway, and prominently features a keyboard solo.