Which fruit starts with letter i?

Here are some fruits that start with the letter i. They are Ice Cream Bean Fruit, Imbe Fruit, Indian Almond Fruit, Indian Fig Fruit, Indian Gooseberry Fruit, Indian Prune Fruit, Indian Jujube Fruit