Tell me about the batman?

The Batman is an epic film released in 2022. It stars Robert Pattinson as Batman, a masked crime fighter, uncovering corruption while pursuing the Riddler, a serial killer who targets Gotham city's elite. The film met with positive reviews grossing 134 million dollars in it's opening weekend.