How do you peel a kiwi fruit?

With a vegetable peeler: Cut both ends off the fruit, then peel the sides, sliding the peeler gently so as not to crush the fruit. With a spoon: Cut both ends from fruit. Using a spoon, gently separate flesh from the peel by scooping the insides.