Who is phyllis primrose peachy?

Phyllis Primrose Pechey, was better known as Fanny Cradock, an English restaurant critic, television chef and writer. She frequently appeared on television, at cookery demonstrations and in print with Major Johnnie Cradock who played the part of a slightly bumbling hen-pecked husband.