Who sings what else can i do in encounter?

"What Else Can I Do?" is a song that is featured in Disney's 2021 animated feature film, Encanto. It is sung by Mirabel and Isabela when Mirabel helps Isabela realizes that she doesn't have to be "perfect" and can grow more than just flowers with her gift.