Who sings the earth?

There are 2 songs known as ‘the earth’. The 1st is ‘Earth Song’ performed by Michael Jackson and released in 1995. The 2nd is ‘Earth’, a collaboration by American entertainer Lil Dicky and released in 2019. It features famous voices including; Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Ed Sheeran and Miley Cyrus