Who are the contestants in don't rock the boat?

Fleur East, Tom Watson, Denise Lewis OBE, Craig Charles, Jack Finchman, Jodie Kidd, Victoria Pendleton CBE, Shaun Wallace, Kimberly Wyatt, Adam Thomas, Lucy Fallon, Joe Weller.