What are all the characters in encounter?

Cha Soo-Hyu,Kim Jin-Hyeok,Jung Woo-Seok, Cha Jong-Hyun,Jin Mi-Ok,Nam Myung-Sik,Jang Mi-Jin,Kim Jang-Soo, Kim Hwa-Jin,Kim Sun-Joo,jooYeon-Ja,Kim Jin-Myung ,Lee Dae-chan, Jo Hye-In,Lee Jin-Ho,Park Han-Gil,Eun-Jin,Ji-Yoo, Song Yoo-Hyun,Park So-Yi