What city is in the middle of england?

Morton, Derbyshire has claimed to be the centre of England. Meriden to the west of Coventry has traditionally claimed to be the geographical centre of England, and there has been a stone cross there commemorating the claim for at least 500 years. That would make Coventry the most central city,