Where does hadrian's wall start and finish?

Hadrian's Wall is 73 miles long, it crosses northern Britain from Wallsend on the River Tyne in the east to Bowness-on-Solway in Cumbria on the west coast. You can walk it via the National Trust Trail Hadrian's Wall Path which is 84 miles long .