What is max times velocity?

aximum velocity is reached when you stop accelerating, because this is when you can't gain anymore speed, i.e. acceleration is zero. In other words the derivative of velocity is equal to zero. However, zero acceleration can also result in minimum velocity because you can't lose any more speed.