What is the longest christian name?

Mahershalalhashbaz (Isaiah 8:1, 3) God told Isaiah to name his son this whopping 18-letter, six syllable name—the longest name in the Bible. Why? Heaven only knows! Meanwhile, his mother is a mysterious woman simply called “the prophetess”.