What's the lord of the fishes pose?

Ardha Matsyendrasana (Half Lord of the Fishes Pose/Seated Twist Pose) is a deep, restorative twist that is both strengthening and rejuvenating. Your entire torso twists in the pose, which improves circulation, helps with digestion, and improves spinal mobility.