What ingredients do you need for dumplings?

A dough scraper. The first step in making dumplings is making dumpling wrapper dough — if you've decided to make it from scratch, of course. A nakiri knife. A mini rolling pin. A food scale. A flat spatula or knife. A bamboo steamer, or a pan for frying Something to lift your finished dumplings free