What does b. u. l. n. e. r. a. b. l. e. mean?

Did you mean vulnerable? Vulnerable means exposed to the possibility of being attacked or harmed, either physically or emotionally. For example "we were in a vulnerable position" or “that person is vulnerable to infection”