What is skywalker o. g. string?

An Indica-dominant hybrid cross of Mazar, Blueberry, and OG Kush, this cultivar comes from a clone originally bred by Darkheart Nursery with genetics from Dutch Passion Seeds out of Amsterdam. Skywalker OG strain has notes of sweet, citrus hops, and a spicy peppery finish.