Who is regina from the spy ninjas?

Regina Pena Ginera (formerly Pz4), is the fourth Spy Ninja to join the Spy Ninja team. She has also moderate skills at fighting, less strength, and some abilities to sneak and spy, like Vy. She is the secret crush and colleague of Daniel Gizmo whilst working with Project Zorgo as PZ4.